Progress Report – Robots Everywhere

Thought I should give a quick update as to any projects I’ve been working on.  Right now, my latest 3D project would be putting one of my first robot designs into 3D space.

Robit - BucketScreen shot 2014-03-02 at 9.02.45 PM Screen shot 2014-03-02 at 9.03.16 PM

In 2D space, I have been designing some new ones.

WIP_RepairStevePhoto on 2013-03-24 at 23.04 #2

 

About wondertwin0821

I am a Graduate from Full Sail University, I have a Bachelor's of Science in Game Art. I graduated as the Salutatorian of my graduating class and also received the Advanced Achiever Award, which is the highest honor only received by one student per program. I am always expanding my portfolio in multiple fields of the 3D Industry and am always interested in any opportunities it has to offer. I am currently working on animated short side project and a game.
This entry was posted in 2D, 3D Characters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

