Fireplace

Completed my most recent art test for an indie studio in Jacksonville, Fl.  The art test required me to replicate a fireplace from Cardiff Castle, reference here.  The final product was put into the Unity engine with a diffuse and bump map, shown below.

The model was to be 2000 tris (Final count was 1954 tris) at most and the largest texture was to be 1024.

Photo1 Photo2 Photo3 Fireplace_D

About wondertwin0821

I am a Graduate from Full Sail University, I have a Bachelor's of Science in Game Art. I graduated as the Salutatorian of my graduating class and also received the Advanced Achiever Award, which is the highest honor only received by one student per program. I am always expanding my portfolio in multiple fields of the 3D Industry and am always interested in any opportunities it has to offer. I am currently working on animated short side project and a game.
This entry was posted in 3D Environment, 3D Objects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

