Comics Galore!

The updates are constant, but it sure has been a while since I’ve actually said anything.  My latest updates have been to my 2D gallery, where I have some newly released published comics as to which my broth and I have teamed up to work on.

The comic book project we were a part of is an ongoing series of books that allow local artists to team up and get their work published, it’s called “A Comic Book” and it is released at A Comic Shop in Orlando, Florida.  I am happy to have been a part of the last two issues and am proud to present them here on my website!

About wondertwin0821

I am a Graduate from Full Sail University, I have a Bachelor's of Science in Game Art. I graduated as the Salutatorian of my graduating class and also received the Advanced Achiever Award, which is the highest honor only received by one student per program. I am always expanding my portfolio in multiple fields of the 3D Industry and am always interested in any opportunities it has to offer. I am currently working on animated short side project and a game.
This entry was posted in 2D. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

